CSS des Phares

Noms Courriels
Baronet, Marie-Anne marie-anne.baronet@csphares.qc.ca
Beauchemin, Annie annie.beauchemin@csphares.qc.ca
Béland, Jérôme jerome.beland@csphares.qc.ca
Boucher, Myriam myriam.boucher@csphares.qc.ca
Bujold, Julie julie_bujold@csphares.qc.ca
Claveau, Maxime maxime.claveau@csphares.qc.ca
Côté, Brigitte brigitte_cote@csphares.qc.ca
D'Amours, Hélène helene_damours@csphares.qc.ca
D'Amours-Bujold, Maxime m.damours-bujold@csphares.qc.ca
Deroy, Geneviève genevieve.deroy@csphares.qc.ca
Dionne, Sandra sandra.dionne@csphares.qc.ca
Doucet, Jean-Pierre jean-pierre_doucet@csphares.qc.ca
Fiola, Michaël michael_fiola@csphares.qc.ca
Fortin, Pascale pascale_fortin@csphares.qc.ca
Gagné, Marie-Hélène marie-helene.gagne@csphares.qc.ca
Gagnon, Valérie valerie_gagnon@csphares.qc.ca
Guay, Annie-France annie-france.guay@csphares.qc.ca
Hins, Marie-France marie_france_hins@csphares.qc.ca
Huard, Jinny jinny.huard@csphares.qc.ca
Jean, Anny anny_jean@csphares.qc.ca
Julien, Cynthia cynthia.julien@csphares.qc.ca
Lechasseur, Christine christine.lechasseur@csphares.qc.ca
Leclerc, Patrick patrick_leclerc@csphares.qc.ca
Lévesque, Nathalie nathalie.levesque@csphares.qc.ca
Lévesque, Martine martine_levesque@csphares.qc.ca
Marquis, Christine cmarquis@csphares.qc.ca
Normand, Yann yann_normand@csphares.qc.ca
O'Connor, Jeff jeff.oconnor@csphares.qc.ca
Pépin, Guylaine guylaine_pepin@csphares.qc.ca
Reid, Stéphanie stephanie.reid@csphares.qc.ca
Rioux, Sébastien sebastien_rioux@csphares.qc.ca
Soucy, Isabelle isabelle.soucy@csphares.qc.ca
Tremblay, Marc marc_tremblay@csphares.qc.ca
Tremblay, Denis denis_tremblay@csphares.qc.ca